Meek Mill Releases Cover Art and Track List for His New Album “Dreams Worth More Than Money”


Meek Mill revealed earlier this month that his highly anticipated sophomore album,  “Dreams Worth More Than Money” will be released soon and last night, Meek ended the suspense by tweeting out the release date.

Screen Shot 2015-06-24 at 1.40.55 PM

Meek’s new album, “DWMTM” will be released on June 29th and the track list includes features from Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, The Weeknd, Future, Swizz Beatz, Rick Ross, Drake, and Diddy.

“DWMTM” track list:

1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. Jump Out the Face (feat. Future)
4. All Eyes on You (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (feat. Drake)
7. I Got the Juice
8. Ambitionz9. Pullin Up (feat. The Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Bad For You (feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (feat. Diddy)

Meek followed up his release date tweet with a tweet to his fans:

Screen Shot 2015-06-24 at 1.47.46 PM

We’re sure Meek is gonna put on for his fans and we expect the album to be dope!

“DWMTM” is available now for pre-order on iTunes.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s