Jodeci is BACK!

Hit 90s R &B group, Jodeci is BACK! After bring us hits like, “Come and Talk to Me,” “Stay,” and “Forever My Lady,” Jodeci is back blessing our ears with R & B goodness. The quartet has just released a new music video for the lead single, “Every Moment” off of their new album, “The Past, The Present, The Future” set to release March 31st.

This is Jodeci’s first album in 20 years and the album will feature Timbaland and B.o.B. Are you guys excited?

Here’s the album’s track list and Jodeci’s new video:

Jodeci’s “The Past, The Present, The Future”:

1. “Too Hot”
2. “Sho Out”
3. “Checkin for You”
4. “Those Things”
5. “Every Moment”
6. “Nobody Wins” feat. B.o.B
7. “Incredible”
8. “Jennifer”
9. “Body Parts”
10. “Stress Reliever”
11. “Sho Out” feat. Liana Banks
12. “Nobody Wins”

Watch Jodeci’s video here:

Track audio:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s